Home
SFFS Region Basel 22. November 2019
Alle Cup Teams + Captains  nach CupTeam Nr.
Team Nr. Team Name Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
LizNo Name  Vorname Klass  
0101 AEBO     01      
Lenherr Paul +41 61 365 24 99 +41 61 481 82 34 p.lenherr@aebo.ch;p.lenherr@aebo.ch
1003 Bossert Roger 05
1007 Lenherr Paul 04
3135 Staeuble Simon 07
3016 That Pueng 06
2947 Zemp Florian 08
0501 BASLER     01      
Meyer Kevin --- --- meyo@bluewin.ch;romana.gelabale@baloise.com
2853 Altermatt Marc 18
3340 Boder Peter 11
3142 Meyer Kevin 13
2950 Stebler Pascal 07
2837 Stumpp Fabian 06
3055 Varga Ernoe 16
0401 BIZ     01      
Arnold Urs +41 61 301 69 39 +41 61 301 69 39 urbar@gmx.ch;eric.couderc@bis.org
1795 Arnold Urs 05
2675 Elandt Alfred 05
1090 Kristen Marianne 03
1088 Reisdorf Dagmar 05
1201 BVB     01      
Frey Christian --- +41 61 721 99 60 ch.frey@vtxmail.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
3184 Frey Christian 05
1129 Gugger Werner 05
2817 Meyer Charles 05
2713 Thuering Jacqueline 05
1202 BVB     02      
Bichsel Markus +41 61 411 32 33 +41 79 483 81 81 mabic@bluewin.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
2995 Baumgartner Thomas 04
3091 Bichsel Markus 05
3331 Geiger Manfred 06
1134 Gugger Roger 02
1203 BVB     03      
Steimer Bernhard +41 61 331 69 27 --- brosteimer@bluewin.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
2836 Falzone Lorenzo 03
1133 Hildebrandt Max 02
1665 Hohler Roesli 02
2270 Steimer Bernhard 02
1204 BVB     04      
Staub Ueli +41 79 446 87 66 +41 79 446 87 66 Ustaub@gmx.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
1122 Bittel Werner 03
2204 Schneider Beatrice 02
2059 Schneider Jakob 02
2349 Staub Ueli 02
2185 Steimer Rosmarie 02
2810 Steinbrunner Peter 02
4201 DSM SISSELN     01      
Schoenle Dirk +41 62 866 34 11 +49 7753 28 77 dschoenle@web.de;dschoenle@web.de
2669 Buergin Bernhard 15
3190 Koehler Lukas 12
3130 Kuck Carsten 11
3289 Müller Jürgen 09
3297 Schmidt Salko 09
1516 Schoenle Dirk 12
6501 FELDSCHLOESS     01    
Meissner Daniel --- +49 152 3403 01 49 coucerbaum@yahoo.de;jiru@hispeed.ch
3347 Helbin Maciek 09
3154 Meissner Daniel 06
3090 Sauer Maikel 19
3265 Sauer Niklas 07
2301 GROSSPETER     01      
Pinto Francesco --- +41 79 441 83 68 francesco.pinto@sunrise.ch;francesco.pinto@sunrise.ch
1944 Bechtel Hans 04
2239 Bechtel Jules 04
3053 Heuberger Norbert 06
2327 Pinto Francesco 07
2401 GRUNER     01      
Grauwiler Paul +41 79 223 55 30 --- paul.grauwiler@live.com;rogermarti@bluewin.ch
1875 Bernhard-Seiler Liliane 03
1756 Christoforou Andreas 03
1759 Grauwiler Paul 03
1760 Karlin Helmut 05
1761 Marti Roger 03
2799 Rau Kurt 04
2701 IWB     01      
Bleuler Rene +41 79 674 67 65 +41 79 349 91 61 r.bleuli@bluewin.ch;philippe.imber@iwb.ch
1286 Bleuler Rene 04
3299 Hautle Björn 03
2472 Hautle Rolf 04
3324 Hofer Desirée 05
2135 Metzler Hannes 04
2922 Weibel Marcel 05
2901 JUSPO     01      
Muster Tseten +41 76 365 20 22 --- t.muster@bluewin.ch;urs.fricker.uf@gmail.com
3266 Ahmatali Ali 03
3277 Baconnier Patrick 03
2701 Blatter Fritz 05
3095 Clement Jean Pierre 04
1407 Muster Tseten 07
2428 Schultz Uwe 06
3001 KANT.VERW.     01      
Ruder Werner +41 61 811 57 57 +41 61 411 26 73 werner.ruder@ebmnet.ch; sayer@web.de;sergioviva@hotmail.com
3344 Fasolin Rene 08
3343 Pfirter Roland 11
1141 Roberts Benjamin 06
1323 Ruder Werner 11
3023 Sayer Simon 09
2680 Tuescher Roger 10
6701 LIVEC     01      
Kaufmann Petra +41 61 269 56 54 +41 79 662 10 20 petra.kaufmann@bluemail.ch;petra.kaufmann@bluemail.ch
3259 Grass Oliver 13
3025 Gretsch Gerhard 11
2440 Kaufmann Petra 10
3295 Leimeister Henrik 08
3104 Ranert Georg 10
0901 NOVARTIS     01      
Vorherr Thomas +41 61 696 60 20 +41 79 349 18 20 thomas.vorherr@novartis.com;
3281 Hagmann Edgar 15
3099 Kaeshammer Pascal 16
3271 Khallaf Gamal 14
2974 Mohler Nicola 20
3031 Vorherr Thilo 18
3030 Vorherr Thomas 18
0902 NOVARTIS     02      
Muller Daniel +41 61 721 06 08 +41 79 819 21 66 danielo.muller1@gmail.com;
3294 Aguilar Gerardo 07
1895 Borghesi Sandro 09
3094 Eigenmann Christine 05
3199 Markwalder Nico 06
3138 Muller Daniel 05
0903 NOVARTIS     03      
Wetter Herbert +41 61 903 02 85 --- herbert.wetter@bluewin.ch;
2633 Buerger Hans Michael 03
2611 Martus Hans-Joerg 06
1896 Wetter Herbert 03
1801 NOVA-STEIN     01      
Terzi Kemal +41 62 868 60 55 +41 79 900 49 32 kemal.terzi@novartis.com; kterzi@gmx.ch;kimbaechle1986@gmx.de
2937 Baechle Ralf 08
2933 Baechle Alain 08
3068 Baechle Kim 07
3303 Böhmer Lukas 09
2967 Herzog Wolfgang 08
3070 Terzi Kemal 13
3501 NOVOPLAST     01      
Rotzler Hans +41 61 851 35 23 +41 61 851 35 23 h.rotzler@sunrise.ch;h.rotzler@sunrise.ch
1755 Banz Rolf 06
1426 Rotzler Kilian 07
1428 Rotzler Urs 08
3066 Schmid Doris 03
1577 Zumsteg Markus 10
3601 OBRIST     01      
Beutler Ernst +41 79 573 40 90 +41 61 711 79 58 beutler@intergga.ch; w.koller@intergga.ch
3151 Alder Patrik 04
1431 Beutler Ernst 04
2663 Kaltschmied Herbert 02
1433 Koller Willi 02
1434 Kollmann Helmut 02
1436 Lang Eduard 04
4301 RCB     01      
Keller Silvio +41 79 353 55 02 --- silvio-keller@gmx.ch;silvio-keller@gmx.ch
3205 Altermatt Martin 01
3044 Faessler Michael 06
2917 Keller Silvio 05
1297 Uttinger Dieter 06
4101 ROCHE     01      
Widor Dieter +41 61 721 22 06 +41 79 426 11 28 dieter.widor@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3132 Brugger Manuel 13
3194 Einhaus Torsten 11
3121 Hanus Krzysztof 13
2962 Riehm Christian 12
2940 Scalzillo Felix 13
3282 Switajski Christian 18
4102 ROCHE     02      
Lantos Andre +41 62 866 25 32 +41 79 707 39 32 andre.lantos@intergga.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3157 Deshayes Cyrille 06
3201 Frey Thomas 08
2548 Lantos Andre 07
2785 Verebes Csaba 07
3087 Wang Lisha 07
1501 Widor Dieter 06
4103 ROCHE     03      
Rehorek Mike --- +41 79 595 98 84 mike.rehorek@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
1468 Bertazzi Roberto 04
3122 Castro Carlos 03
3348 Hutanu Andrei 04
2820 Ketterer Rolf 03
1485 Rehorek Mike 03
1499 Weber Juerg 03
4104 ROCHE     04      
Zuercher Hans +49 7621 510 2063 +49 176 4258 4663 hans-zuercher@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3123 Schroeder Bernd 01
3335 Serafin Daniel 03
3269 Stammherr Dieter 02
3133 Zuercher Hans 03
6801 RUNNING TURTLES     01    
Nuesslein Frank +49 1522 951 56 99 --- running.turtles.1@gmail.com;urbar@gmx.ch
3332 Bürkli Andreas 01
3113 Nuesslein Frank 02
2960 Ruefenacht Matthias 02
3333 Voigt Christian 04
3101 SCUB     01      
Saegesser Bruno +41 61 411 26 19 --- bruno.saeg@gmail.com;bruno.saeg@gmail.com
3169 Baumann Katrin 01
2816 Luttringer Erwin 01
3112 Mathys Ernst 02
3262 Mueller Andreas 05
1813 Saegesser Bruno 04
3321 Vigo Francesco 04
2372 Witz Andreas 05
5201 SWISSPORT     01      
Schaffter Paul +41 58 206 22 61 +41 79 476 75 89 paul.schaffter@messe.ch;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
2262 Hohler Peter 05
3143 Meyer Christian 06
3185 Schaffter Paul 06
3002 Selz Christian 06
3155 Steinke Robert 05
3285 Steinke Tobias 05
5202 SWISSPORT     02      
Haner Peter +41 61 311 80 20 --- phaner@muttenznet.ch;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
1333 Doppler Peter 03
2860 Haner Peter 02
1367 Hug Marcel 01
2299 Schoedler-Ledermann Carmen 04
5203 SWISSPORT     03      
Eisler Karel +41 61 312 29 18 --- keisler@teleport.ch;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
1329 Augustic Zeljko 02
1335 Eisler Helena 01
1336 Eisler Karel 01
3153 Milosevic Mila 04
5401 THOMY     01      
Maag Peter +41 79 510 36 15 +41 61 402 15 15 basilisc@intergga.ch;d.wittmer@balcab.ch
3191 Barnet Daniel 08
3049 Braun Marcel 09
2559 Deckert Gerd 06
2867 Grimm Michael 06
1691 Maag Peter 05
3330 Weiss Holger 09
5402 THOMY     02      
Wittmer Werner --- +41 61 692 32 70 d.wittmer@balcab.ch;d.wittmer@balcab.ch
2983 Hartmann Helmut 05
2200 Lorenz Peter 05
2595 Scarpatetti Reto 03
1763 Spornberger Werner 04
1940 Steiner Gerhard 04
1697 Wittmer Werner 02