Home
SFFS Region Basel 29. Januar 2020
Alle MM Teams + Captains nach Kategorie
Kategorie  A Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
> A Prom > B > C > D > E
0501 BASLER  01   max Ers Klass:  10
Meyer Kevin --- --- meyo@bluewin.ch;romana.gelabale@baloise.com
2853 Altermatt Marc 18
3340 Boder Peter 11
2892 Dahms Rene 10
2898 Heiniger Andreas 12
3142 Meyer Kevin 13
3192 Petrovic Davor 13
3055 Varga Ernoe 16
4201 DSM SISSELN  01   max Ers Klass:  8
Schoenle Dirk +41 62 866 34 11 +49 7753 28 77 dschoenle@web.de;dschoenle@web.de
2669 Buergin Bernhard 15
3190 Koehler Lukas 12
3130 Kuck Carsten 11
3289 Müller Jürgen 09
1841 Porzelt Manfred 08
3297 Schmidt Salko 09
1516 Schoenle Dirk 12
3001 KANT.VERW.  01   max Ers Klass:  8
Ruder Werner +41 61 811 57 57 +41 61 411 26 73 werner.ruder@ebmnet.ch; sayer@web.de;sergioviva@hotmail.com
3344 Fasolin Rene 08
3343 Pfirter Roland 11
1323 Ruder Werner 11
2680 Tuescher Roger 10
0901 NOVARTIS  01   max Ers Klass:  14
Vorherr Thomas +41 61 696 60 20 +41 79 349 18 20 thomas.vorherr@novartis.com;
3281 Hagmann Edgar 15
3099 Kaeshammer Pascal 16
3271 Khallaf Gamal 14
2974 Mohler Nicola 20
3031 Vorherr Thilo 18
3030 Vorherr Thomas 18
2760 Weniger Dirk 12
1801 NOVA-STEIN  01   max Ers Klass:  8
Terzi Kemal +41 62 868 60 55 +41 79 900 49 32 kemal.terzi@novartis.com; kterzi@gmx.ch;kimbaechle1986@gmx.de
2937 Baechle Ralf 08
3105 Grab Manfred 15
3323 Kleber André 13
3354 Senn Markus 13
3070 Terzi Kemal 13
4101 ROCHE  01   max Ers Klass:  11
Widor Dieter +41 61 721 22 06 +41 79 426 11 28 dieter.widor@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3132 Brugger Manuel 13
3194 Einhaus Torsten 11
3121 Hanus Krzysztof 13
2962 Riehm Christian 12
2940 Scalzillo Felix 13
3282 Switajski Christian 18
Kategorie  A Prom Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A > B > C > D > E
6501 FELDSCHLOESS  01   max Ers Klass:  5
Meissner Daniel --- +49 152 3403 01 49 coucerbaum@yahoo.de;jiru@hispeed.ch
3357 Breuninger Ulrich 05
3347 Helbin Maciek 09
3154 Meissner Daniel 06
3090 Sauer Maikel 19
3265 Sauer Niklas 07
3002 KANT.VERW.  02   max Ers Klass:  5
Sayer Simon +41 79 577 12 88 +41 61 421 22 30 sayer@web.de; sergioviva@hotmail.com;sergioviva@hotmail.com
3200 Marti Robert 05
3056 Merz Florian 08
1141 Roberts Benjamin 06
3023 Sayer Simon 09
2812 Viva Sergio 06
6701 LIVEC  01   max Ers Klass:  7
Kaufmann Petra +41 61 269 56 54 +41 79 662 10 20 petra.kaufmann@bluemail.ch;petra.kaufmann@bluemail.ch
3259 Grass Oliver 13
3025 Gretsch Gerhard 11
2440 Kaufmann Petra 10
3295 Leimeister Henrik 08
3359 Liske Denis 07
3104 Ranert Georg 10
0902 NOVARTIS  02   max Ers Klass:  5
Muller Daniel +41 61 721 06 08 +41 79 819 21 66 danielo.muller1@gmail.com;
3294 Aguilar Gerardo 07
1895 Borghesi Sandro 09
3094 Eigenmann Christine 05
3199 Markwalder Nico 06
3138 Muller Daniel 05
1802 NOVA-STEIN  02   max Ers Klass:  7
Baechle Alain +49 152 23228900 +49 152 23228900 alain.baechle@gmx.de;kimbaechle1986@gmx.de
2933 Baechle Alain 08
3186 Bayraktar Mehmet 07
3303 Böhmer Lukas 09
2967 Herzog Wolfgang 08
3034 Marx Kai-Uwe 08
3161 Ragusa Antonino 08
1803 NOVA-STEIN  03   max Ers Klass:  5
Baechle Kim --- +49 7761 9987 845 kimbaechle1986@gmx.de;kimbaechle1986@gmx.de
3163 Apel Kai 08
3068 Baechle Kim 07
1271 Ha thanh Nam 06
3353 Lauber Hannes 05
3346 Stemminger Tim 06
3364 Zehnder Christoph 10
4102 ROCHE  02   max Ers Klass:  7
Lantos Andre +41 62 866 25 32 +41 79 707 39 32 andre.lantos@intergga.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3201 Frey Thomas 08
2581 Kreutler Jens 11
2548 Lantos Andre 07
2785 Verebes Csaba 07
3087 Wang Lisha 07
5401 THOMY  01   max Ers Klass:  8
Barnet Daniel +49 175 432 92 45 --- dabarnet@gmail.com;d.wittmer@balcab.ch
3191 Barnet Daniel 08
3049 Braun Marcel 09
3349 Sprenger Johannes 09
3330 Weiss Holger 09
Kategorie  B Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A < A Prom > C > D > E
0101 AEBO  01   max Ers Klass:  4
Lenherr Paul +41 61 365 24 99 +41 61 481 82 34 p.lenherr@aebo.ch;p.lenherr@aebo.ch
1003 Bossert Roger 05
1007 Lenherr Paul 04
3135 Staeuble Simon 07
3016 That Pueng 06
2947 Zemp Florian 08
0502 BASLER  02   max Ers Klass:  4
Koch Martin +41 58 285 83 05 +41 61 971 67 06 martin.koch@baloise.com;romana.gelabale@baloise.com
3325 Bertels Robert 04
3362 Bühler Oliver 05
1044 Koch Martin 05
2066 Nguyen Can 05
3367 Scheffczyk Tim 05
2950 Stebler Pascal 07
2837 Stumpp Fabian 06
0401 BIZ  01   max Ers Klass:  3
Arnold Urs +41 61 301 69 39 +41 61 301 69 39 urbar@gmx.ch;eric.couderc@bis.org
1795 Arnold Urs 05
2676 Couderc Eric 09
2675 Elandt Alfred 05
1087 Fritz Willi 04
1090 Kristen Marianne 03
1088 Reisdorf Dagmar 05
3018 Sangalli Pierre 08
2301 GROSSPETER  01   max Ers Klass:  4
Pinto Francesco --- +41 79 441 83 68 francesco.pinto@sunrise.ch;francesco.pinto@sunrise.ch
1944 Bechtel Hans 04
2239 Bechtel Jules 04
3053 Heuberger Norbert 06
2327 Pinto Francesco 07
2901 JUSPO  01   max Ers Klass:  4
Schultz Uwe +49 7621 42 08 59 --- uwe.schultz@zoll-fit.de;urs.fricker.uf@gmail.com
2701 Blatter Fritz 05
1380 Fricker Urs 05
2973 Loeffel Ruedi 04
1407 Muster Tseten 07
2428 Schultz Uwe 06
6702 LIVEC  02   max Ers Klass:  3
Widmer Hans-Ueli +41 79 831 37 75 --- info@golfland.ch;petra.kaufmann@bluemail.ch
1188 Branco Rocco 03
2494 Friedli Daniel 06
3189 Furler Dominik 05
2184 Steimer Fraenzi 07
2070 Widmer Hans-Ueli 07
0903 NOVARTIS  03   max Ers Klass:  6
Lenders Jean-Pierre +41 61 261 02 91 +41 78 861 31 20 jp@lenders.ch;
1975 Burki Reto 07
2859 Heitzmann Markus 07
3128 Huwyler Gilbert 06
2226 Lenders Jean-Pierre 06
4103 ROCHE  03   max Ers Klass:  5
Wehrli Christof +41 61 815 86 83 +41 61 721 70 66 ch.wehrli-ttc@gmx.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3024 Arslan Ibrahim 06
3131 Bielmeier Peter 06
3157 Deshayes Cyrille 06
1487 Seiler Eugen 05
1500 Wehrli Christof 05
1501 Widor Dieter 06
5201 SWISSPORT  01   max Ers Klass:  5
Schaffter Paul +41 58 206 22 61 +41 79 476 75 89 paul.schaffter@messe.ch;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
2262 Hohler Peter 05
3143 Meyer Christian 06
3185 Schaffter Paul 06
3002 Selz Christian 06
5402 THOMY  02   max Ers Klass:  5
Maag Peter +41 79 510 36 15 +41 61 402 15 15 basilisc@intergga.ch;d.wittmer@balcab.ch
2559 Deckert Gerd 06
2867 Grimm Michael 06
1691 Maag Peter 05
1586 Mutter Albert 05
Kategorie  C Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A < A Prom < B > D > E
1201 BVB  01   max Ers Klass:  5
Frey Christian --- +41 61 721 99 60 ch.frey@vtxmail.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
3184 Frey Christian 05
1129 Gugger Werner 05
3358 Gurtner Silvio 07
2817 Meyer Charles 05
2713 Thuering Jacqueline 05
1202 BVB  02   max Ers Klass:  2
Bichsel Markus +41 61 411 32 33 +41 79 483 81 81 mabic@bluewin.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
2995 Baumgartner Thomas 04
3091 Bichsel Markus 05
3331 Geiger Manfred 06
1134 Gugger Roger 02
2701 IWB  01   max Ers Klass:  4
Bleuler Rene +41 79 674 67 65 +41 79 349 91 61 r.bleuli@bluewin.ch;philippe.imber@iwb.ch
1286 Bleuler Rene 04
3324 Hofer Desirée 05
2922 Weibel Marcel 05
2902 JUSPO  02   max Ers Klass:  3
Clement Jean Pierre +41 79 963 71 83 --- jp.clement@bluewin.ch;urs.fricker.uf@gmail.com
3266 Ahmatali Ali 03
3277 Baconnier Patrick 03
3095 Clement Jean Pierre 04
3164 Nigg Erwin 04
1398 Signer Thomas 04
0904 NOVARTIS  04   max Ers Klass:  4
Komla David +41 61 696 71 59 +41 78 763 12 42 tevi-messah.komla@novartis.com;
1532 Heitz Francis 06
1867 Komla David 05
2611 Martus Hans-Joerg 06
2656 Roentgen Georg 07
2918 Steinkemper Andreas 04
0905 NOVARTIS  05   max Ers Klass:  4
Baudinot Juerg +41 61 275 58 30 +41 61 401 54 32 baudinot@intergga.ch;
1711 Baudinot Juerg 04
1534 Jerome Chris 05
3322 Mucientes David 06
1237 Persy Gabriele 04
1173 Schnell Christian 04
2484 Valet Andreas 05
1804 NOVA-STEIN  04   max Ers Klass:  5
Brix Bernhard +49 176 5895 4546 --- brix.bernhard@gmail.com;kimbaechle1986@gmx.de
3106 Blaser Simon 05
2503 Brix Bernhard 05
3290 Dümpelmann Ralf 05
3326 Finkbeiner Mika 05
3365 Gleichauf Christian 05
3074 Hesse Carmon 10
3118 Mattedi Maurice 06
3363 Usinger Alexander 08
3109 Vogel Nathalie 06
4301 RCB  01   max Ers Klass:  1
Keller Silvio +41 79 353 55 02 --- silvio-keller@gmx.ch;silvio-keller@gmx.ch
3205 Altermatt Martin 01
2738 Berisha Mifail 04
2599 Budakova Skender 03
3044 Faessler Michael 06
2917 Keller Silvio 05
1297 Uttinger Dieter 06
3101 SCUB  01   max Ers Klass:  4
Saegesser Bruno +41 61 411 26 19 --- bruno.saeg@gmail.com;bruno.saeg@gmail.com
3262 Mueller Andreas 05
1813 Saegesser Bruno 04
3321 Vigo Francesco 04
2372 Witz Andreas 05
5202 SWISSPORT  02   max Ers Klass:  2
Steinke Tobias +49 1738 855 906 --- T.Steinke95@gmx.de;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
3360 Haas Benjamin 04
3361 Hardt Markus 05
3155 Steinke Robert 05
3285 Steinke Tobias 05
Kategorie  D Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A < A Prom < B < C > E
2401 GRUNER  01   max Ers Klass:  1
Grauwiler Paul +41 79 223 55 30 --- paul.grauwiler@live.com;rogermarti@bluewin.ch
1875 Bernhard-Seiler Liliane 03
1756 Christoforou Andreas 03
1759 Grauwiler Paul 03
1760 Karlin Helmut 05
1761 Marti Roger 03
2592 Meyer Thomas 01
2799 Rau Kurt 04
3284 Wenger Christian 01
2702 IWB  02   max Ers Klass:  3
Metzler Hannes +41 58 466 11 11 +41 61 461 25 38 hannes.metzler@ezv.admin.ch;philippe.imber@iwb.ch
1698 Feller Walter 04
3299 Hautle Björn 03
2472 Hautle Rolf 04
2135 Metzler Hannes 04
1235 Oehler Hansruedi 03
3003 KANT.VERW.  03   max Ers Klass:  1
Baumann Hanspeter +41 78 / 681 05 62 +41 61 / 321 25 25 hp.baumann@balcab.ch;sergioviva@hotmail.com
3204 Baumann Hanspeter 03
1658 Bruni Hans-Ulrich 01
2507 Corluka Anto 03
3351 Hofer Florian 02
3046 Ruder Daniel 04
2208 Stoecklin Bruno 03
3198 Tang Chung Khea 04
3156 Viva Marco 04
0906 NOVARTIS  06   max Ers Klass:  3
Wetter Herbert +41 61 903 02 85 --- herbert.wetter@bluewin.ch;
2633 Buerger Hans Michael 03
3328 Liu Jun 05
3263 Marzocchi Ettore 04
3048 Mohler Roland 04
1238 Pichler Peter 04
1896 Wetter Herbert 03
1805 NOVA-STEIN  05   max Ers Klass:  4
Steinhoefel Helmut +41 62 871 64 50 +41 62 871 64 50 hsteinhoefel@hispeed.ch;kimbaechle1986@gmx.de
3267 Brogle Robin 05
3352 Fuad Ali 04
2948 Mascha Bernhard 07
3336 Rösch Gerhard 04
3003 Steinhoefel Helmut 04
1806 NOVA-STEIN  06   max Ers Klass:  2
Siegrist Michael +41 79 625 72 32 +41 79 625 72 32 mmmr_siegrist@hispeed.ch;kimbaechle1986@gmx.de
3291 Chatelain Marc 03
3162 Hedtke Sandra 02
1752 Sedelmeier Thomas 04
2197 Siegrist Michael 03
3501 NOVOPLAST  01   max Ers Klass:  2
Rotzler Hans +41 61 851 35 23 +41 61 851 35 23 h.rotzler@sunrise.ch;h.rotzler@sunrise.ch
1755 Banz Rolf 06
1425 Rotzler Hans 03
1426 Rotzler Kilian 07
1428 Rotzler Urs 08
3066 Schmid Doris 03
2943 Wiss Juerg 02
1577 Zumsteg Markus 10
3601 OBRIST  01   max Ers Klass:  2
Beutler Ernst +41 79 573 40 90 +41 61 711 79 58 beutler@intergga.ch; w.koller@intergga.ch
3151 Alder Patrik 04
2715 Beutler Beat 03
1431 Beutler Ernst 04
2663 Kaltschmied Herbert 02
1433 Koller Willi 02
1434 Kollmann Helmut 02
1436 Lang Eduard 04
4104 ROCHE  04   max Ers Klass:  3
Ketterer Rolf +41 61 688 09 33 +49 172 6182 395 rolf.ketterer@roche.com;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
1468 Bertazzi Roberto 04
3261 Gasparovic Edin 05
3348 Hutanu Andrei 04
2820 Ketterer Rolf 03
1485 Rehorek Mike 03
1499 Weber Juerg 03
5403 THOMY  03   max Ers Klass:  2
Wittmer Werner --- +41 61 692 32 70 d.wittmer@balcab.ch;d.wittmer@balcab.ch
2983 Hartmann Helmut 05
2200 Lorenz Peter 05
2595 Scarpatetti Reto 03
1763 Spornberger Werner 04
1940 Steiner Gerhard 04
1697 Wittmer Werner 02
Kategorie  E Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A < A Prom < B < C < D
0102 AEBO  02   max Ers Klass:  1
Anthamatten Urban --- +41 79 769 46 42 urban.anthamatten@gvh.ch;p.lenherr@aebo.ch
3355 Akdeniz Veysel 01
2926 Anthamatten Urban 02
2654 Benzoni Nicola 03
3369 Chéray Olivier 01
3368 Meier Lukas 01
1850 Schaer Robert 03
3116 Wieland Manuel 02
0503 BASLER  03   max Ers Klass:  1
Lachat Roger +41 61 751 34 86 --- basler03@gmx.ch;romana.gelabale@baloise.com
2885 Buser Thomas 03
2264 Gelabale Romana 01
2030 Gerhalter Siegfried 04
2166 Heiz-Studer Irene 01
2254 Lachat Roger 01
3182 Sallmann Jean-Baptiste 02
1039 Straub Jean-Claude 03
1203 BVB  03   max Ers Klass:  2
Steimer Bernhard +41 61 331 69 27 --- brosteimer@bluewin.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
2836 Falzone Lorenzo 03
1133 Hildebrandt Max 02
1665 Hohler Roesli 02
2270 Steimer Bernhard 02
1204 BVB  04   max Ers Klass:  2
Staub Ueli +41 79 446 87 66 +41 79 446 87 66 Ustaub@gmx.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
1122 Bittel Werner 03
2204 Schneider Beatrice 02
2059 Schneider Jakob 02
2349 Staub Ueli 02
2185 Steimer Rosmarie 02
2810 Steinbrunner Peter 02
6502 FELDSCHLOESS  02   max Ers Klass:  1
Grehl Guenter +49 7624 51 19 --- grehlguenter@web.de;jiru@hispeed.ch
3152 Gisler Fabio 02
1050 Grehl Guenter 03
3141 Jirschik Gerda 01
1782 Jirschik Rudolf 03
3137 Keller Miriam 01
1462 Salvadori Ruth 02
2703 IWB  03   max Ers Klass:  1
Imber Philippe +41 61 275 96 82 +41 61 275 96 82 philippe.imber@iwb.ch;philippe.imber@iwb.ch
2710 Gysin Andreas 01
3345 Heynen Gerd 01
3272 Imber Philippe 03
3356 Thüring Stefan 01
2903 JUSPO  03   max Ers Klass:  1
Fankhauser Ernst +41 61 721 47 29 +41 79 800 84 88 fankhauser.ernst@bluewin.ch;urs.fricker.uf@gmail.com
1580 Fankhauser Ernst 01
2321 Koehli Herbert 02
3329 Muster Tashi 01
1285 Riegler Gerhard 03
1605 Stadelmann Wilhelm 02
0907 NOVARTIS  07   max Ers Klass:  1
Spoerri Heinz +41 62 866 03 13 +41 61 811 30 34 heinz.spoerri@syngenta.com;
2353 Herter Wilfried 01
1990 Richter Helmut 01
1248 Schneider Peter 02
1251 Spoerri Heinz 02
0908 NOVARTIS  08   max Ers Klass:  1
Kossinna Juergen +41 78 630 65 39 +41 61 711 08 94 jt.koss@intergga.ch;
2504 Haegler Bernhard 02
1221 Kamke Werner 02
1163 Keller Ernst 01
2717 Koenig Martin 04
2510 Kossinna Juergen 02
3038 Mukherjee Saibal 02
1242 Ramseier Werner 02
2326 Studer Martin 03
1958 Zeder Verena 02
4105 ROCHE  05   max Ers Klass:  3
Zuercher Hans +49 7621 510 2063 +49 176 4258 4663 hans-zuercher@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3122 Castro Carlos 03
3158 Hirt Francois 03
3187 Kam-Thong Tony 05
3278 Rauber Beat 03
3133 Zuercher Hans 03
4106 ROCHE  06   max Ers Klass:  1
Stammherr Dieter +41 79 363 91 00 --- stammi@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
2719 Di milia Michele 02
1484 Redaschi Andre 02
3123 Schroeder Bernd 01
3335 Serafin Daniel 03
3269 Stammherr Dieter 02
1174 Strub Thomas 02
3270 Szklanowski Michal 02
2759 Tudisco Nicola 02
1498 Utzinger Rosmarie 02
6801 RUNNING TURTLES  01 max Ers Klass:  1
Nuesslein Frank +49 1522 951 56 99 --- running.turtles.1@gmail.com;urbar@gmx.ch
3332 Bürkli Andreas 01
3113 Nuesslein Frank 02
2960 Ruefenacht Matthias 02
3333 Voigt Christian 04
6802 RUNNING TURTLES  02 max Ers Klass:  1
Banderet Catherine +41 61 385 10 85 +41 61 385 10 85 catherine.banderet@outlook.com
3110 Banderet Catherine 01
1627 Bütler Beatrice 02
3111 Cerf Esther 01
3350 Dreher Victor 01
3292 Dremelj Barbara 01
3175 Trautmann Manfred 02
3102 SCUB  02   max Ers Klass:  1
Luttringer Erwin +41 76 381 73 76 +41 76 381 73 76 eluttringer@gmx.ch;bruno.saeg@gmail.com
3169 Baumann Katrin 01
2816 Luttringer Erwin 01
3366 Martinez Aurelien 03
3112 Mathys Ernst 02
1806 Mieville Karla 02
5203 SWISSPORT  03   max Ers Klass:  1
Eisler Karel +41 61 312 29 18 --- keisler@teleport.ch;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
1329 Augustic Zeljko 02
1333 Doppler Peter 03
1335 Eisler Helena 01
1336 Eisler Karel 01
2860 Haner Peter 02
1367 Hug Marcel 01
3153 Milosevic Mila 04
2299 Schoedler-Ledermann Carmen 04