Home
SFFS Region Basel 27. November 2020
Alle MM Teams + Captains nach Kategorie
Kategorie  A Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
> A Prom > B > C > D > E
0501 BASLER  01   max Ers Klass:  10
Meyer Kevin --- --- meyo@bluewin.ch
2853 Altermatt Marc 18
3340 Boder Peter 11
2892 Dahms Rene 10
2898 Heiniger Andreas 12
3142 Meyer Kevin 13
3192 Petrovic Davor 13
3381 Rosenast Thomas 14
3055 Varga Ernoe 16
3380 Zeugin Philipp 15
4201 DSM SISSELN  01   max Ers Klass:  8
Schoenle Dirk +41 62 866 34 11 +49 7753 28 77 dschoenle@web.de;dschoenle@web.de
2669 Buergin Bernhard 15
3190 Koehler Lukas 12
3130 Kuck Carsten 11
3289 Müller Jürgen 09
1841 Porzelt Manfred 08
3297 Schmidt Salko 10
1516 Schoenle Dirk 11
3001 KANT.VERW.  01   max Ers Klass:  8
Ruder Werner +41 61 811 57 57 +41 61 411 26 73 werner.ruder@ebmnet.ch; sayer@web.de;sergioviva@hotmail.com
3344 Fasolin Rene 08
3343 Pfirter Roland 11
1323 Ruder Werner 11
2680 Tuescher Roger 10
6701 LIVEC  01   max Ers Klass:  7
Kaufmann Petra +41 61 269 56 54 +41 79 662 10 20 petra.kaufmann@bluemail.ch
3259 Grass Oliver 13
3025 Gretsch Gerhard 11
2440 Kaufmann Petra 09
3295 Leimeister Henrik 08
3359 Liske Denis 07
3104 Ranert Georg 09
0901 NOVARTIS  01   max Ers Klass:  15
Vorherr Thomas +41 61 696 60 20 +41 79 349 18 20 thomas.vorherr@novartis.com;
3281 Hagmann Edgar 15
3099 Kaeshammer Pascal 16
2974 Mohler Nicola 20
3031 Vorherr Thilo 18
3030 Vorherr Thomas 18
4101 ROCHE  01   max Ers Klass:  11
Widor Dieter +41 61 721 22 06 +41 79 426 11 28 dieter.widor@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3132 Brugger Manuel 13
3194 Einhaus Torsten 11
3121 Hanus Krzysztof 13
3282 Switajski Christian 18
Kategorie  A Prom Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A > B > C > D > E
6501 FELDSCHLOESS  01   max Ers Klass:  5
Meissner Daniel --- +49 152 3403 01 49 coucerbaum@yahoo.de;jiru@hispeed.ch
3357 Breuninger Ulrich 05
3347 Helbin Maciek 09
3154 Meissner Daniel 06
3090 Sauer Maikel 19
3265 Sauer Niklas 07
3002 KANT.VERW.  02   max Ers Klass:  3
Sayer Simon +41 79 577 12 88 +41 61 421 22 30 sayer@web.de; sergioviva@hotmail.com
3351 Hofer Florian 06
3279 Limani Dzemail 06
3200 Marti Robert 05
1141 Roberts Benjamin 06
3023 Sayer Simon 09
2208 Stoecklin Bruno 03
3198 Tang Chung Khea 04
3156 Viva Marco 05
2812 Viva Sergio 06
0902 NOVARTIS  02   max Ers Klass:  5
Muller Daniel +41 61 721 06 08 +41 79 819 21 66 danielo.muller1@gmail.com;pka@bkb.ch
3294 Aguilar Gerardo 07
1895 Borghesi Sandro 08
3199 Markwalder Nico 07
3138 Muller Daniel 05
3377 Wannagat Marc 12
2760 Weniger Dirk 12
1802 NOVA-STEIN  02   max Ers Klass:  8
Baechle Alain +49 152 23228900 +49 152 23228900 alain.baechle@gmx.de;brix.bernhard@gmail.com
2933 Baechle Alain 08
2937 Baechle Ralf 08
3303 Böhmer Lukas 09
2967 Herzog Wolfgang 08
3074 Hesse Carmon 10
3354 Senn Markus 13
3070 Terzi Kemal 13
3364 Zehnder Christoph 10
1803 NOVA-STEIN  03   max Ers Klass:  6
Baechle Kim --- +49 7761 9987 845 kimbaechle1986@gmx.de;brix.bernhard@gmail.com
3068 Baechle Kim 07
3186 Bayraktar Mehmet 07
3365 Gleichauf Christian 06
3034 Marx Kai-Uwe 08
3161 Ragusa Antonino 08
3363 Usinger Alexander 08
4102 ROCHE  02   max Ers Klass:  7
Lantos Andre +41 62 866 25 32 +41 79 707 39 32 andre.lantos@intergga.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3201 Frey Thomas 09
2581 Kreutler Jens 11
2548 Lantos Andre 07
3370 Scherer Anton 09
2785 Verebes Csaba 07
3087 Wang Lisha 07
5401 THOMY  01   max Ers Klass:  5
Maag Peter +41 79 510 36 15 +41 61 402 15 15 basilisc@intergga.ch;d.wittmer@balcab.ch
3191 Barnet Daniel 08
2559 Deckert Gerd 06
2867 Grimm Michael 06
1691 Maag Peter 05
1586 Mutter Albert 05
Kategorie  B Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A < A Prom > C > D > E
0101 AEBO  01   max Ers Klass:  4
Lenherr Paul +41 61 365 24 99 +41 61 481 82 34 p.lenherr@aebo.ch;p.lenherr@aebo.ch
1003 Bossert Roger 04
1007 Lenherr Paul 04
3135 Staeuble Simon 07
3016 That Pueng 07
2947 Zemp Florian 08
0502 BASLER  02   max Ers Klass:  5
Koch Martin +41 58 285 83 05 +41 61 971 67 06 martinp.koch@bluewin.ch
3362 Bühler Oliver 05
1044 Koch Martin 05
2066 Nguyen Can 05
3367 Scheffczyk Tim 06
2950 Stebler Pascal 07
2837 Stumpp Fabian 06
2301 GROSSPETER  01   max Ers Klass:  4
Pinto Francesco --- +41 79 441 83 68 francesco.pinto@sunrise.ch;francesco.pinto@sunrise.ch
1944 Bechtel Hans 04
2239 Bechtel Jules 04
3053 Heuberger Norbert 06
2327 Pinto Francesco 07
2901 JUSPO  01   max Ers Klass:  5
Schultz Uwe +49 7621 42 08 59 --- uwe.schultz@zoll-fit.de
2701 Blatter Fritz 05
2973 Loeffel Ruedi 05
1407 Muster Tseten 06
1088 Reisdorf Dagmar 05
2428 Schultz Uwe 06
6702 LIVEC  02   max Ers Klass:  5
Widmer Hans-Ueli +41 79 831 37 75 --- info@golfland.ch;petra.kaufmann@bluemail.ch
2494 Friedli Daniel 05
3189 Furler Dominik 05
1578 Küng Ruedi 09
2184 Steimer Fraenzi 07
2070 Widmer Hans-Ueli 07
0903 NOVARTIS  03   max Ers Klass:  6
Lenders Jean-Pierre +41 61 261 02 91 +41 78 861 31 20 jp@lenders.ch;
1975 Burki Reto 07
3094 Eigenmann Christine 06
2859 Heitzmann Markus 06
3128 Huwyler Gilbert 06
2226 Lenders Jean-Pierre 06
1804 NOVA-STEIN  04   max Ers Klass:  5
Brix Bernhard +49 176 5895 4546 --- brix.bernhard@gmail.com
3163 Apel Kai 08
3106 Blaser Simon 05
2503 Brix Bernhard 05
3290 Dümpelmann Ralf 05
3326 Finkbeiner Mika 05
1271 Ha thanh Nam 06
3118 Mattedi Maurice 06
3346 Stemminger Tim 06
4103 ROCHE  03   max Ers Klass:  6
Widor Dieter +41 61 721 22 06 +41 79 426 11 28 dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3024 Arslan Ibrahim 06
3131 Bielmeier Peter 06
3195 Seiberle Tobias 07
1501 Widor Dieter 06
3000 Zimmermann Jörg 06
5201 SWISSPORT  01   max Ers Klass:  5
Schaffter Paul +41 58 206 22 61 +41 79 476 75 89 pschaffter@bluewin.ch;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
2262 Hohler Peter 06
3143 Meyer Christian 06
3185 Schaffter Paul 05
3002 Selz Christian 06
3285 Steinke Tobias 06
5402 THOMY  02   max Ers Klass:  2
Wittmer Werner --- +41 61 692 32 70 d.wittmer@balcab.ch;d.wittmer@balcab.ch
2983 Hartmann Helmut 05
2200 Lorenz Peter 05
2595 Scarpatetti Reto 03
1763 Spornberger Werner 04
1940 Steiner Gerhard 03
1697 Wittmer Werner 02
Kategorie  C Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A < A Prom < B > D > E
1201 BVB  01   max Ers Klass:  5
Frey Christian --- +41 61 721 99 60 ch.frey@vtxmail.ch
1795 Arnold Urs 06
3184 Frey Christian 05
3358 Gurtner Silvio 07
2817 Meyer Charles 06
2713 Thuering Jacqueline 05
1202 BVB  02   max Ers Klass:  4
Bichsel Markus +41 61 411 32 33 +41 79 483 81 81 mabic@bluewin.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
2995 Baumgartner Thomas 04
3091 Bichsel Markus 04
3331 Geiger Manfred 06
1129 Gugger Werner 05
2902 JUSPO  02   max Ers Klass:  2
Clement Jean Pierre +41 79 963 71 83 --- jp.clement@bluewin.ch;urs.fricker.uf@gmail.com
3266 Ahmatali Ali 03
3095 Clement Jean Pierre 04
3329 Muster Tashi 02
3164 Nigg Erwin 04
1398 Signer Thomas 05
0904 NOVARTIS  04   max Ers Klass:  4
Komla David +41 61 696 71 59 +41 78 763 12 42 tevi-messah.komla@novartis.com;
1711 Baudinot Juerg 05
1532 Heitz Francis 05
1534 Jerome Chris 05
1867 Komla David 05
2611 Martus Hans-Joerg 06
3322 Mucientes David 05
1237 Persy Gabriele 04
2656 Roentgen Georg 06
1173 Schnell Christian 04
2484 Valet Andreas 05
1805 NOVA-STEIN  05   max Ers Klass:  4
Steinhoefel Helmut +41 62 871 64 50 +41 62 871 64 50 hsteinhoefel@hispeed.ch;brix.bernhard@gmail.com
3352 Ali Fuad 04
2948 Mascha Bernhard 05
3336 Rösch Gerhard 04
3003 Steinhoefel Helmut 04
3109 Vogel Nathalie 04
3501 NOVOPLAST  01   max Ers Klass:  2
Rotzler Hans --- +41 61 851 35 23 h.rotzler@sunrise.ch;h.rotzler@sunrise.ch
1755 Banz Rolf 06
1425 Rotzler Hans 03
1426 Rotzler Kilian 07
1428 Rotzler Urs 08
3066 Schmid Doris 03
2943 Wiss Juerg 02
1577 Zumsteg Markus 10
4301 RCB  01   max Ers Klass:  1
Keller Silvio +41 79 353 55 02 --- silvio-keller@gmx.ch;silvio-keller@gmx.ch
3205 Altermatt Martin 01
2738 Berisha Mifail 04
2599 Budakova Skender 03
3044 Faessler Michael 05
2917 Keller Silvio 05
1297 Uttinger Dieter 05
4104 ROCHE  04   max Ers Klass:  4
Ketterer Rolf +41 61 688 09 33 +49 176 603 98 962 rolf.ketterer@roche.com;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
1468 Bertazzi Roberto 05
3261 Gasparovic Edin 05
3348 Hutanu Andrei 05
2820 Ketterer Rolf 04
1500 Wehrli Christof 05
3101 SCUB  01   max Ers Klass:  4
Saegesser Bruno +41 61 411 26 19 +41 77 442 62 02 bruno.saeg@gmail.com;bruno.saeg@gmail.com
3262 Mueller Andreas 05
1813 Saegesser Bruno 04
3321 Vigo Francesco 04
2372 Witz Andreas 04
Kategorie  D Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A < A Prom < B < C > E
2701 IWB  01     3
Metzler Hannes +41 58 466 11 11 +41 61 461 25 38 hannes.metzler@ezv.admin.ch
1286 Bleuler Rene 04
1698 Feller Walter 03
3299 Hautle Björn 03
2472 Hautle Rolf 04
2135 Metzler Hannes 03
2702 IWB  02   max Ers Klass:  1
Imber Philippe +41 61 275 96 82 +41 61 275 96 82 philippe.imber@iwb.ch;philippe.imber@iwb.ch
3379 Gehrig Alain 02
2710 Gysin Andreas 01
3345 Heynen Gerd 01
3272 Imber Philippe 03
1235 Oehler Hansruedi 03
3356 Thüring Stefan 01
0906 NOVARTIS  06   max Ers Klass:  3
Wetter Herbert +41 61 903 02 85 --- herbert.wetter@bluewin.ch;
2633 Buerger Hans Michael 04
3263 Marzocchi Ettore 04
3048 Mohler Roland 04
1238 Pichler Peter 03
1896 Wetter Herbert 03
1806 NOVA-STEIN  06   max Ers Klass:  2
Siegrist Michael +41 79 625 72 32 +41 79 625 72 32 mmmr_siegrist@hispeed.ch;brix.bernhard@gmail.com
3291 Chatelain Marc 03
3162 Hedtke Sandra 02
3372 Schmelzer Sabine 02
1752 Sedelmeier Thomas 04
2197 Siegrist Michael 03
3373 Wenger Hasso 03
3601 OBRIST  01   max Ers Klass:  2
Beutler Ernst +41 79 573 40 90 +41 61 711 79 58 e.beutler@breitband.ch; w.koller@breitband.ch
3151 Alder Patrik 04
2715 Beutler Beat 03
1431 Beutler Ernst 03
2663 Kaltschmied Herbert 02
1433 Koller Willi 02
1434 Kollmann Helmut 02
1436 Lang Eduard 04
4105 ROCHE  05   max Ers Klass:  3
Zuercher Hans +49 7621 510 2063 +49 176 4258 4663 hans-zuercher@bluewin.ch;dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
3122 Castro Carlos 03
3187 Kam-Thong Tony 05
3278 Rauber Beat 03
1485 Rehorek Mike 03
3335 Serafin Daniel 04
3133 Zuercher Hans 03
4106 ROCHE  06   max Ers Klass:  1
Stammherr Dieter +41 79 363 91 00 --- stammi@bluewin.ch
2719 Di milia Michele 02
3158 Hirt Francois 02
3123 Schroeder Bernd 01
3269 Stammherr Dieter 03
3270 Szklanowski Michal 03
2759 Tudisco Nicola 02
1498 Utzinger Rosmarie 02
6801 RUNNING TURTLES  01 max Ers Klass:  2
Nadalon Fabian +41 61 267 54 63 --- f.nadalon@hotmail.de;urbar@gmx.ch
3375 Berger Benjamin 02
3332 Bürkli Andreas 02
3376 Nadalon Fabian 02
3333 Voigt Christian 05
5202 SWISSPORT  02   max Ers Klass:  1
Eisler Karel +41 61 312 29 18 --- keisler@teleport.ch;peter.hohler@vtxmail.ch
1333 Doppler Peter 03
1335 Eisler Helena 01
1336 Eisler Karel 01
2860 Haner Peter 03
1367 Hug Marcel 01
3153 Milosevic Mila 04
2299 Schoedler-Ledermann Carmen 04
3155 Steinke Robert 05
Kategorie  E Tel Ges Tel Priv  e mail
< A < A Prom < B < C < D
0102 AEBO  02   max Ers Klass:  1
Anthamatten Urban --- +41 79 769 46 42 urban.anthamatten@gvh.ch;p.lenherr@aebo.ch
3355 Akdeniz Veysel 01
2926 Anthamatten Urban 01
2654 Benzoni Nicola 02
3369 Chéray Olivier 01
3368 Meier Lukas 01
1850 Schaer Robert 03
3116 Wieland Manuel 03
0503 BASLER  03   max Ers Klass:  1
Lachat Roger +41 61 751 34 86 --- basler03@gmx.ch;romana.gelabale@baloise.com
2885 Buser Thomas 02
2264 Gelabale Romana 01
2030 Gerhalter Siegfried 04
2166 Heiz-Studer Irene 01
2254 Lachat Roger 01
3182 Sallmann Jean-Baptiste 02
1039 Straub Jean-Claude 02
1203 BVB  03   max Ers Klass:  3
Steimer Bernhard +41 61 331 69 27 --- brosteimer@bluewin.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
2836 Falzone Lorenzo 03
1134 Gugger Roger 03
1144 Wilhelm Hans 06
1204 BVB  04   max Ers Klass:  1
Staub Ueli +41 79 446 87 66 +41 79 446 87 66 Ustaub@gmx.ch;falzone@fastmail.com
3374 Gysel Andreas 01
1133 Hildebrandt Max 02
2204 Schneider Beatrice 01
2349 Staub Ueli 02
2270 Steimer Bernhard 02
2185 Steimer Rosmarie 01
2810 Steinbrunner Peter 02
6502 FELDSCHLOESS  02   max Ers Klass:  1
Grehl Guenter +49 7624 51 19 --- grehlguenter@web.de;jiru@hispeed.ch
3152 Gisler Fabio 02
1050 Grehl Guenter 03
3141 Jirschik Gerda 01
1782 Jirschik Rudolf 03
3137 Keller Miriam 01
1462 Salvadori Ruth 02
2903 JUSPO  03   max Ers Klass:  1
Fankhauser Ernst +41 61 721 47 29 +41 79 800 84 88 fankhauser.ernst@bluewin.ch;urs.fricker.uf@gmail.com
1580 Fankhauser Ernst 01
3036 Hartmann Charly 01
2321 Koehli Herbert 02
1285 Riegler Gerhard 03
1605 Stadelmann Wilhelm 02
0907 NOVARTIS  07   max Ers Klass:  1
Spoerri Heinz +41 62 866 03 13 +41 61 811 30 34 heinz.spoerri@syngenta.com;
2353 Herter Wilfried 01
1990 Richter Helmut 01
1248 Schneider Peter 02
1251 Spoerri Heinz 02
0908 NOVARTIS  08   max Ers Klass:  1
Kossinna Juergen +41 78 630 65 39 +41 61 711 08 94 jt.koss@intergga.ch;
2504 Haegler Bernhard 02
1221 Kamke Werner 02
1163 Keller Ernst 01
2717 Koenig Martin 04
2510 Kossinna Juergen 02
3038 Mukherjee Saibal 02
1242 Ramseier Werner 02
2326 Studer Martin 02
6802 RUNNING TURTLES  02 max Ers Klass:  1
Banderet Catherine +41 61 385 10 85 +41 61 301 68 39 catherine.banderet@outlook.com;urbar@gmx.ch
3110 Banderet Catherine 01
1627 Bütler Beatrice 02
3350 Dreher Victor 01
3292 Dremelj Barbara 01
3113 Nuesslein Frank 02
2960 Ruefenacht Matthias 02
3175 Trautmann Manfred 02
3102 SCUB  02   max Ers Klass:  1
Baumann Katrin +41 76 489 30 19 --- katrin.baumann@barcelobaumann.ch;bruno.saeg@gmail.com
3169 Baumann Katrin 02
2816 Luttringer Erwin 01
3366 Martinez Aurelien 03
3112 Mathys Ernst 02
1806 Mieville Karla 02
3378 von Schledorn Christina 02